What Am I Supposed To Do Now?

Posted on January 30, 2014 by Allen Darman aka Allen D, ADOGG and SmokeMasterAllenD

http://wordpressmanagementbyallend.wordpress.com/2014/01/30/what-am-i-supposed-to-do-now/

http://wp.me/p2oaJJ-yg

Photo on 3-15-13 at 5.59 PM #2

My February check is coming soon.

What am I supposed to do now?

This is a complex question with a lot of variables.

One of the variables is “we are running out of time”.

We are running out of time in regard to an event that will occur in America that will result in the imposition of Martial Law across America, and all that this will mean (to include shutting down and/or heavily censoring the Internet).

This event may be Economic Collapse (engineered or not), it may be a terrorist attack of a magnitude that America has not experienced yet (not that likely), or it may be a false flag attack foisted upon us by those forces that control our federal government (the Illuminati, the NWO Agenda folks, the Mafia, the Bilderberg Group, etc.).

The Axe is going to fall on America, it is only a matter of time.

Those that built the FEMA camps can’t wait to use them to lock up millions of political dissenters, and to kill millions of us, especially whistleblowers, smart people, free energy discovers and alternative medical discoverers that seriously threaten the powers that be.

What Hitler did is going to be small potatoes compared to what is coming in America if a Patriot Movement Revolution does not succeed.

Despite the fact that “we are running out of time”, I have decided to take one month off to take care of my Safety and my health (I need to do some cleanses.). For the month of February, I am going to remain in Albany, and apply some alternative medicine to myself, and perhaps try to do some videos and get them up on the Internet.

In March I expect to be doing the homeless shelter/San Francisco Public Library routine in San Francisco again.

Even if no one picks me up or meets with me, That’s OK.

Despite no one picking me up or meeting with me this last time, as far as San Francisco goes, I strongly feel that “I belong there”.

My assumption at this point is that the Mafia still wants me dead. (They just don’t want to get caught.) This assumption is based on the facts that (1) I openly invited them to pick me up to bring me to NYC and talk to me on November 7, 2013 and they declined, and (2) I openly invited them to talk to me while I was in Reno in January and they declined as well. The Mafia’s Silence Speaks Volumes To Me.

If the above assumption that the Mafia still wants me dead is correct, my feeling is “let them kill me in San Francisco, right in front of all of you”, or let them kill me enroute to San Francisco via Amtrak. (When will the Mafia realize it is better to make a win-win deal? Perhaps sometime in the future, or perhaps never it seems.)

Incidentally, it was brought to my attention by my sister Laurie that on December 9th 2013 that AOL, Apple, Facebook, Google, LinkedIn, Microsoft, Twitter and Yahoo jointly put a full page ad in the New York Times titled “An open letter to Washington” and addressed to the President and Members of Congress in regard to the need to reform government surveillance practices worldwide. (SeeReformGovernmentSurveillance.com.)

I applaud the Silicon Valley, Computer Industry, and Computer Software Industry collaboration that created this appeal.

However, I would like to warn you all that “you are essentially appealing to the immoral and corrupt folks that run our government”, and that “who runs our government is not all that as it seems” in this regard.

No federal government that (1) precipitates the false flag attack of 9/11 in order to fight two wars based on lies, (2) knowingly suppresses dozens of energy inventions for decades, (3) knowingly allows the sickening of America’s children with GMO’s and other bad foods, (4) knowingly suppresses any and all alternative medical cures that have been found, and (5) knowingly stands by and watches for years while the Mafia repeatedly tried to kill me for finding numerous mental, addictive and degenerative illness cures has ANY MORALS WHATSOEVER (not to mention HAARP, chemtrails, suppressing the truth about Fukushima, bailing out corrupt banksters, etc., etc.).

In essence, in placing that ad in the New York Times “you are appealing to the NWO eugenics folks” and those that are knowingly and systematically bringing about America’s collapse (and have been doing so for decades).

Don’t expect our federal government to change its surveillance policies, no matter what appeals you may make or what measures you may take.

Rather, expect our federal government to increase surveillance in America with more drones, more listening and monitoring devices, and continued pervasive surveillance of ALL INTERNET and TELEPHONE ACTIVITY.

You (AOL, Apple, Facebook, Google, LinkedIn, Microsoft, Twitter and Yahoo, if not more) should use the collaborative spirit that placed that full page ad in the New York Times to put on a Worldwide Internet Woodstock to Wake the Public Up before it is too late, just as I have proposed time and time again.

If you don’t put on a Freedom Promoting and Truth Suppression Uncovering Internet Woodstock, I can practically guarantee that you will live to regret it, if you live at all after the inevitable and soon forthcoming runs on banks and grocery stores, societal collapse (especially in cities) and the imposition of Tyranny and NWO Order Agenda Controlled Martial Law.

The Patriot Movement and Internet Awareness of the Truth are not growing fast enough on their own. They both need Silicon Valley’s help.

I would like to close this blog with an appeal to Silicon Valley and those in positions of power that are listening to me—>

I don’t care about me. When I took on Big Pharma in the summer of 2000, I fully expected to lose my life sooner or later, for what I had learned in regard to the natural and non-drug correction of depression and bipolar disorder by that point in time had the power to topple both drug oriented medicine and the federal government which was mandating this hoax (and the hoax of bad food as per Adelle Davis’s wisdom and those that speak against GMO’s) upon all of us. I am not afraid of being killed for so many just causes because I know deep in my heart that “As best as I could and as I understood it, I always did the right thing”. (When I made mistakes I did my best to correct them.) It is the health of America, and America’s people, especially America’s children, that I cared about, and will continue to care about until the day I die. If my life, or my death at the hands of either the Mafia, the Illuminati, or our federal government, does not topple our corrupt federal government and replace it with a more modern, more moral and more honest Internet based one—> I have more than done my part. Should it occur (God Forbid), the Shame in Failing For the TRUTH ABOUT FOOD, MEDICINE, HEALTH and Our Corrupt NWO Controlled Federal Government REACHING THE LIGHT OF DAY should not just fall on me. I will continue to do my best in this regard, but my best is not enough to get the job done. Please remember that I am a person who has limited power, means and communication ability (I am the most hacked and communication interfered with person in the world to the best of my knowledge)—> and one that is miraculously still alive as many times as the Mafia has tried to kill me. The Alliance that created that ad in the New York Times recently has Great Power, at least until the Internet is shut down by Obama and his controllers. I suggest that this Alliance be further expanded, and begin to meet on a regular basis with the Primary Goal of Supporting Multiple Important Social and Suppressed Truths before Rothschild and Company (the NWO folks) take over America, as they fully intend to do.

Allen D—> With Critical and heroic Help from Mark J, and from our heroic San Francisco WordPress Website DEVELOPMENT Team!

************

Notable Quotes from Facebook, Elsewhere and I

  • ShiningBrightstar Ray Adams ye must be speaking truth to be unliked so badly >>>>>>WELCOME BROTHER!
  • Allen Darman Thanks for the nice comment Brother! Yes, I am sorely unliked by the Powers that Be because of the Multiple Truths that my heroic WordPress Team and I speak. As many times as they have hacked me and tried to kill me, some higher power seems to have saved me to still be able to speak the Truth. I could not be more thankful, regardless of how this turns out for me personally.

Klayman accused Obama of establishing tyranny in America and called for peaceful change, declaring: “We the People have had enough of the corrupt and incompetent ways of the Obama administration and its bipartisan political enablers. It is time for action, not words.”
Read more at http://www.wnd.com/2014/01/2nd-top-military-man-calls-for-millions-to-march-on-d-c/#uzTWpLv3DsZXWhdG.99

************

21 Revolution Educational Websites For The Patriot Movement In America

http://sweetsixteenwebsites.com/21-revolution-educational-websites-for-the-patriot-movement-in-america/

5 thoughts on “What Am I Supposed To Do Now?

  1. Pingback: What Am I Supposed To Do Now? | Nutrientscure's Blog

  2. Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    You (AOL, Apple, Facebook, Google, LinkedIn, Microsoft, Twitter and Yahoo, if not more) should use the collaborative spirit that placed that full page ad in the New York Times to put on a Worldwide Internet Woodstock to Wake the Public Up before it is too late, just as I have proposed time and time again.

    If you don’t put on a Freedom Promoting and Truth Suppression Uncovering Internet Woodstock, I can practically guarantee that you will live to regret it, if you live at all after the inevitable and soon forthcoming runs on banks and grocery stores, societal collapse (especially in cities) and the imposition of Tyranny and NWO Order Agenda Controlled Martial Law.

    The Patriot Movement and Internet Awareness of the Truth are not growing fast enough on their own. They both need Silicon Valley’s help.

  3. Pingback: A Complex War In America Is Coming To A Head; The Future Of The World Is At Stake (3-2-2014) | WordPress Management by Allen D (aka ADOGG)

  4. Pingback: A Complex War In America Is Coming To A Head; The Future Of The World Is At Stake (3-2-2014) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  5. Pingback: The Complex War In America Blog And The WordPress Management iDESK It Came From (3-18-2014) | Nutrientscure's Blog

Leave a Reply

