No Words Can Express The Deep Appreciation For All The Support My WordPress Team And I Are Getting From WordPress (1-11-2013)

Dear WordPress Folks:

Other than Mark J., I Do Not Know You By Name, but I know you “By Heart”.

We Share “the Same Heart!”… For Internet Freedom! and For Freedom In General!

Tears rather immediately came to my eyes When I Published My First Blog On Our WordPress Team’s New WordPress Website of SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com.

I was deeply Touched by what I saw! The Picture and the SetUp was So Immediate and So Beautiful!

And I was Touched A Minute Later when I read the Phrase “Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever”. (I suspect my Two Lesbian 420sub WordPress Sweetie Pies Snuck this standard line in for me!)

No Words Can Express the Joy I Feel Right Now!

Neither Can Any Words Express the Degree of Hope that I have Right Now!

Hope For A Positive Future For Both the United States Of America and the World!

Allen Darman

Notable Quotes

I love being a writer. What I can’t stand is the paperwork. Peter De Vries

I wonder sometimes “How many trees has WordPress saved?” because “One does not need paper. A person can read the words on a screen”. AllenD

One thought on “No Words Can Express The Deep Appreciation For All The Support My WordPress Team And I Are Getting From WordPress (1-11-2013)

  1. Pingback: No Words Can Express The Deep Appreciation For All The Support My WordPress Team And I Are Getting From WordPress (1-11-2013) « Nutrientscure's Blog

Leave a Reply

