Get On The First Train U2 Can! THAT IS A DIRECT ORDER! THAT YOU MUST OBEY! IF YOU 2 WANT TO STAY ALIVE! WAITING FOR ME TO COME 2 U2 In February Will Get Me Killed And U2 Killed Soon AFTER IF YOU ARE NOT BOTH DEAD ALREADY (1-18-2013)

If My Murder is what it takes to Wake Up America and the World to the Facts that (1) the Mafia and Big Pharma are in bed together, (2) the Mafia has control of key personnel in the FDA, (3) the Mafia has control of key personnel in ALL THREE BRANCHES OF OUR FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, and (4) the Mafia has had control or a heavy degree of influence over EVERY UNITED STATES PRESIDENT SINCE John F. Kennedy (whom the Mafia killed), I am prepared to die at the Hands of the Mafia to Wake Our Country Up!

If I get on the train Alone to come to U2 in early February, and U2 are miraculously Still Alive, the Mafia will almost certainly take me out while sleeping on the train on the way to you.

I cannot Guard Myself While I Am Sleeping.

And I AM GOING TO GET ON THAT TRAIN IF U2 keep getting gassed like this.

The *Smart Move* Is For U2 to come by Train to me, while Guarding Each Other, and then the Three of Us Going Back to San Francisco by Train together.

If U2 do not come to me by Train, and I die enroute to U2, the Mafia will still have you marked for death, and they will wait and “kill U2 when the time is right” in all likelihood.

We NEED TO TALK ON THE PHONE. My sister’s landline number is 518-438-3709.

U2 also NEED TO IDENTIFY YOURSELVES by Real Name, EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT THE LESBIAN 420SUBS YOU HAVE REPRESENTED YOURSELVES TO BE.

I Just Had the Opportunity to Squeeze in a little Tagging. I find it interesting that one of our standard tag blocks had the words Mafia and murder deleted from it. Stated to U2… WE ARE ABSOLUTELY DEALING WITH THE MAFIA. THIS IS WHO IS TRYING TO KILL YOU TWO.

IF YOU MAKE IT TO Albany NY SAFE AND SOUND, ***OUR POSITION*** AGAINST THE MAFIA ***IMPROVES IMMENSELY***.

And IF I DIE ON MY WAY TO JOIN YOU TWO, ***YOUR POSITION*** AGAINST THE MAFIA ***DECLINES IMMENSELY.***

It is as Simple as That.

Get on that Train.

You Two would be fools not to, and Dead fools fairly soon at that.

Allen Darman

Leave a Reply

