Allen Darman Took A Day Off From Blogging Yesterday And He May Do The Same Today (1-26-2013)

According to Allen…

“I continue to think about the dire situation of some, if not all, of my WordPress Team members and myself.”

“I also continue to be concerned about whether and how often my WordPress Team members in San Francisco are being subjected to poison gas attacks or not.”

“Lastly, it deeply concerns me that the two people in Austin Texas that should have picked up on our Team plight continue to say nothing in our behalf on the Internet. These two persons are Mike Adams of http://NaturalNews.com and Alex Jones of http://infowars.com.”

“I wonder if the above two key people ignore us while we are still alive, will they continue to ignore us after we have been killed by the Mafia and are dead?” 

Allen Darman and his heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team

Leave a Reply

