Home Safe And Sound In Florence Oregon (8-6-2013)

According to Allen D…

My Florence homeless friends and I made it back safely with about a half a tank of gas left.

This month is going to be a struggle fiscally, but my morale remains quite high.

As fiscally costly as our trip to San Francisco was, I do not regret going. Due to moral obligation I felt had to go to San Francisco… due to a reordering of blogs that suggested another poison gas attack on some of my WordPress Collaborative Team members (that are most probably located in the San Francisco area).

Whomever is helping me with WordPress is doing so heroically, even if they choose to remain anonymous. The people helping me with the WordPress Website Development of multiple Patriot Revolutionary websites knew in advance that the Mafia had tried to kill me many times, and yet they voluntarily opted to help me with WordPress from afar despite the substantial personal risks involved. (Other than Mark J of CoveredWebServices.com in Florida, who I believe is still on board and is a True American Hero if he is, I actually do not know either the identities or the physical location of any of the persons helping me with WordPress from afar… I can only make educated guesses in this regard.)

I deeply appreciate whomever is on the other end helping me with WordPress Blog Creation and WordPress Website Development… more than you will ever know.

I have so much to be Thankful For, especially my WordPress Collaborative Professional Help, and the fact that Google seems to be both aware of and supportive of my WordPress Team’s Website Development efforts.

I also am thankful that I have found a beautiful seacoast town out west in which to live in. Florence Oregon, or Flo-town, as many of its residents call it, is a great place to live. It is even a great place to live without a car, as a bicycle will do. Everything is so close and easy to get to. I love this town and its friendly people. I expect to remain here for quite some time.

Allen D (with deeply appreciated help from his WordPress Collaborative Internet Team)

One thought on “Home Safe And Sound In Florence Oregon (8-6-2013)

  1. Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    I deeply appreciate whomever is on the other end helping me with WordPress Blog Creation and WordPress Website Development… more than you will ever know.

    I have so much to be Thankful For, especially my WordPress Collaborative Professional Help, and the fact that Google seems to be both aware of and supportive of my WordPress Team’s Website Development efforts.

Leave a Reply

