God Is In Charge Of The Destiny Of A WordPress Collaborative Patriot Blogging Team It Seems

http://wp.me/p2oaJJ-8h

Posted on September 5, 2013 by 

This WordPress Blog is still under construction.

A Free And Open Internet Is Rapidly Changing The World For The Better!

According to Allen…

I won’t be blogging much for a few days.

I have a lot to handle here on multiple fronts. The worst is I had a fender bender car accident. Although I had bought insurance when I bought my minivan and had set up automatic monthly debit for it… my debit charge for June bounced despite A Far More Than ADEQUATE AMOUNT OF MONEY in my account at the time the debit occurred. My insurance got cancelled due to this. When they called my second phone, they were told by a message that IT WAS DISCONNECTED DESPITE THE FACT I STILL HAD TIME ON IT, AND THE ENROLLMENT FOR THIS TIME WENT INTO OCTOBER.

Like a dummy I backed into a moving car in a Seven Eleven Parking lot on Monday at 11 AM or so. No damage to my vehicle at all because I hit him with my trailer ball. I dented near his rear door with it, and broke his plastic bumper. I am meeting the man I hit tomorrow to fill out DMV paperwork and make arrangements to pay him monthly out of my SSD check. The bumper may need replacement, and it’s a wrap around one… which means costly. My guess is in the $1,500 range to fix his car… which is either two $750. payments or three $500. ones.

The accident I had was completely my fault, but there were extenuating circumstances.

The big headache here is “I was driving without insurance”, and there is going to be a number of possible penalties for this, none of which I can afford.

I am convinced a hit team is in Coos Bay.  If so, this would be the Mafia and not the Feds (in all likelihood).

In regard to the Mafia having a hit team actively following me… I don’t give a whit if they kill me or not. They are doomed if they kill me, because DUE TO THE POWER OF THE INTERNET EVERYONE WILL KNOW… AND THE PATRIOT MOVEMENT WILL BE TAKING OVER AT SOME POINT.

IF I AM KILLED IN THE NEXT TWO MONTHS, OR KILLED BEFORE I DO SOME REALLY GOOD VIDEOS AND GET THEM ON YOUTUBE AND NATURALNEWSTV.COM, I PRAY THE PATRIOT MOVEMENT WILL REALIZE THAT THEY NEED TO ROOT OUT THE MAFIA FROM AMERICA AFTER THEY TAKE OVER, EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM (if at all possible).

Both America and the World will gain from the fact that when I first decided to heroically stand up to Big Pharma and other Powers in the summer of 2000… I knew that in doing so I was going to lose my life at some point.

I am not Jesus Christ, but he sure seems like a Soul Brother to me. I Obeyed His Key Concepts, and I have no regrets.

Incidentally, I am not the only member of my WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team that has undergone multiple murder attempts by the Mafia. My Anonymous WordPress Team Members in San Francisco have suffered through DOZENS of poison gas attacks from members of the Mafia. These poison gas attacks began in early December of 2012, and were particularly frequent in January 2013. I am still getting messages in September 2013 via the methodology of “Intuitive Collaboration Using WordPress” that my WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team Members in San Francisco are undergoing poison gas attacks.  In addition to this, Mark Jaquith of CoveredWebServices.com, whom is the foremost WordPress Expert on our WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team, and is a “true American Hero that I will love to the day I die”… may also have taken heat from the Mafia by being threatened in some way.

God is in charge of our Destiny it seems.

Despite the fact that God is in Charge of the Destiny of my WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team and myself… God is not going to act in our behalf by performing some miracle of some sort.

It really comes down to People… and “the little piece of God in all of us”.

An Internet Famous person such as Mike Adams, David Icke, Jeff Rense, George Noory, Alex Jones, etc. sure could be of enormous help to my WordPress Website Development Team By Broadcasting to the World Our Dire Plight Over the Internet.

Our WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team is Deeply Thankful to Jim Humble in the Alternative Medical Arena, a WordPress Blogger named Lesley Carter, and a man of God named Dennis Spain for doing this for us some months ago.  These folks are perhaps the only significant persons that have become aware of us and/or are brave enough to publicly stand up for us on the Internet thus far.

Where are the heavy hitters on the Internet, such as those named above.  Why won’t they help us?  Are they not aware of us yet?

Allen D (with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team!)

************

Below is a Set Of Patriot WordPress Blogs Well Worth Reading. It is >>>Your Patriotic Duty<<>>Share Many of These WordPress Blogs<<>>With All Your Facebook, Google+, Twitter and other Internet Friends! Don’t Be Scared… there are too many of you. They cannot kill you all.

1) About

2) The Social Data Revolution Will Soon Cause A Justifiable Revolution In America Due To The Tremendous Power Of A Free And Open Internet (7-21-2013)

3) Between Bradley Manning, Eric Snowden, Dean Garrison, My Heroic WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team, Google, Facebook And The Power Of The Internet… The Feds Are Done!

4) A Complex Battle Between At Least 21 Power Structures Is Now Underway; REVOLUTION SOON Is The American Public’s ONLY CHOICE

5) The Patriot Movement, The American Taxpayer And Silicon Valley Ought To Offer The American Mafia 100 Billion Annually…

6) Google, Other Corporate Internet Powers And The Mafia Should Try To Negotiate A Mutually Beneficial Deal To Salvage America (8-16-2013)

7) United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013)

8) The Water Car

9) Federal Government, Wealthy Elite, and Mafia Suppression Of Truth Is The Norm It Seems (6-24-2013)

10) Governmental vs. Alternative Medicine; It Is Time For Change (8-17-2010)

11) Some Interesting Facts and Figures Regarding Health Care and Energy Costs (10-22-2011)

12) For The Survival Of Freedom The Significant Internet Corporate Powers Need To Create A Think Tank To Wake Up The American Public

13) A House For WordPress Patriot Activists Should Be Philanthropically Established

14) A Federal e-Government Should Have Eight Presidents Rather Than One (8-27-2013)

15) My WordPress Collaborative Team’s Primary Patriot Website And Its Underlying Sixteen Patriot Websites

16) My WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team Shows Up 3rd Out Of 26 Million+ Results In A Google Search For Patriot Movement

17) The Patriot Movement Is Exploding In America; Google Makes Searching 4 The Current State Of Truth So Easy!

18) Google Seems To Be Rewarding Our WordPress Collaborative Team Efforts In A Google Search Of federal government suppression of the truth (8-6-2013)

19) Allen D And His WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team Threaten More Money, Power and Prestige Than Any Group Of People In History

20) An Eloquent Excerpt From Reverend Martin Luther King’s I’ve Been To The Mountain Speech Applies 2 Allen D As Well

21) There Are Three Rules For Starting and Winning a Justifiable Revolution in America

22) Why I Feel Comfortable Stating The Need For Revolution (4-2-2013)

23) Fame Don’t Mean Beans To Me (3-30-2011)

24) If They Come for Your Guns, Do You Have a Responsibility to Fight? – A Historic Blog Written by An American Hero Named Dean Garrison (2-23-2013)

25) Germane Words From The Declaration of Independence and Some Reasons Why (3-30-2013)

26) God Is In Charge Of The Destiny Of A WordPress Collaborative Patriot Blogging Team It Seems

************

Notable Quotes

Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers.Isaac Asimov

WordPress Blogging, to me, is a Joy Beyond Compare at this point in time! That’s No Lie! I know I’ve got ‘em Beat! Even if they kill me to stop me from “Going Video”. Checkmate!!!Allen D

I do not like to write – I like to have written.Gloria Steinem

I do not like to Start a Revolution – I like to have Concluded It, non-violently if at all possible.Allen D

Writing is the only profession where no one considers you ridiculous if you earn no money.Jules Renard

I sure could use a little fiscal help from my Fellow Americans, if you can find a way to get it to me “without the bad guys snagging it or blocking its arrival”. I am almost dead broke due to setting up the homeless in the woods with all the gear needed, and now I need car insurance and an Oregon License, and I need the Penalty Costs of Driving Without Insurance ASAP. If we lose our wheels the whole thing I set up here in Coos Bay falls apart in about a week. 

Despite the fact that God is in Charge of the Destiny of my WordPress Collaborative Patriot Team and myself… God is not going to act in our behalf by performing some miracle of some sort.

It really comes down to People… and “the little piece of God in all of us”.

Someone driving up here from the Silicon Valley area (Or DRIVING To Coos Bay Oregon in September FROM ANYWHERE) and handing me $5,000 or more in cash FACE TO FACE would be More Than Appropriate. Allen D

************

15 thoughts on “God Is In Charge Of The Destiny Of A WordPress Collaborative Patriot Blogging Team It Seems

  1. Pingback: God Is In Charge Of The Destiny Of A WordPress Collaborative Patriot Blogging Team It Seems | Nutrientscure's Blog

  2. Pingback: An Eloquent Excerpt From Reverend Martin Luther King’s I’ve Been To The Mountain Speech Applies 2 Allen D As Well (8-4-2013) | on Suppression by Allen D

  3. Pingback: AN ELOQUENT EXCERPT FROM REVEREND MARTIN LUTHER KING’S I’VE BEEN TO THE MOUNTAIN SPEECH APPLIES 2 ALLEN D AS WELL (3-1-2014) | on Suppression by Allen D

  4. Pingback: AN ELOQUENT EXCERPT FROM REVEREND MARTIN LUTHER KING’S I’VE BEEN TO THE MOUNTAIN SPEECH APPLIES 2 ALLEN D AS WELL (3-1-2014) | OUR Blog P/D/N WE3WORDPRESS4U

  5. Pingback: Title Coming | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  6. Pingback: An Introduction 2 The PATRIOT Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Internet Team That Partnered With GOOGLE 2 START An Internet Woodstock Concert Event Venture (3-6-14) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  7. Pingback: An Introduction 2 The PATRIOT Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Internet Team That Partnered With GOOGLE 2 START An Internet Woodstock iFREEDOM Concert Event Venture (3-6-14) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  8. Pingback: An Introduction 2 The PATRIOT Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Internet Team That Partnered With GOOGLE 2 START An Internet Woodstock iFREEDOM Concert Event Venture (3-6-14) | Our Blog iROCK4FREEDOM

  9. Pingback: Some Interesting Facts and Figures Regarding Health Care and Energy Costs (10-22-2011) | on Suppression by Allen D

  10. Pingback: SOME INTERESTING FACTS AND FIGURES REGARDING HEALTH CARE AND ENERGY COSTS (3-7-2014) | on Suppression by Allen D

  11. Pingback: SOME INTERESTING FACTS AND FIGURES REGARDING HEALTH CARE AND ENERGY COSTS (3-7-2014) | on Suppression by Allen D

  12. Pingback: SOME INTERESTING FACTS AND FIGURES REGARDING HEALTH CARE AND ENERGY COSTS (3-7-2014) | 420SmokeMASTERAllenD>ORDERS>LESBIAN420SLAVES!!!

  13. Pingback: AN ELOQUENT EXCERPT FROM REVEREND MARTIN LUTHER KING’S I’VE BEEN TO THE MOUNTAIN SPEECH APPLIES 2 ALLEN D AS WELL (3-1-2014) | Nutrientscure's Blog

  14. Pingback: The Water Car (3-11-2014) « July4threvolution

  15. Pingback: Fame Don’t Mean Beans To Me (3-30-2011) | on Suppression by Allen D

Leave a Reply

