Things Are Getting Much Tougher; God Only Knows What Is Going To Happen This Month

According to Allen…

I am in a really weak position.  I don’t know if the homeless group that is protecting me is going to hold up.  I also don’t know if I am going to be able to keep my set of wheels.

If the Mafia on behalf of Big Pharma and their own self interest decides to act against me soon… I am in deep shit.

If ever there was a time I NEEDED MAJOR INTERVENTION TO HELP ME… that time may be NOW… or VERY SOON.

Whatever happens… I did my best at all times, despite admittedly making numerous serious mistakes.

I will fight to survive as long as I can… no matter what.

Allen D (with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Patriot Website Developmment Team)

Leave a Reply

