My Top Six Silicon Valley Friends In Order Of Their Importance

ROUGH DRAFT MATERIAL FOLLOWS—>

Number one is Google, of course.

Google towers above everyone else.

Without Google on my WordPress Website Development Team’s side, I am in Deep Shit, I think.

So is My Entire WordPress Intuitive Collaborative Internet Team.

Perhaps “we all recognize this.”

#2 is Facebook, and they are ALMOST AS CRITICAL AS GOOGLE TO ME.

#3 is LinkedIn.  I have not used LinkedIn much, but I STILL THINK that they are More Important than Twitter to me.

# WordPress and Twitter are in a tie for Spots 4 and 5.

Maybe later I will rank one above the other.

Note-> My WordPress Internet Collaborative Team Members have been of longstanding great importance.

# Apple is critical to me personally, but is spot 6 here.

The Above Six and I (with the back up of my team) represent the Magnificent Seven.

Leave a Reply

