A Warm Up WordPress Blog 2 Start My PATRIOT/TRUTH/MOVEMENT WordPress Website Development Day! (2-2 8-14)

I have liked the Desiderata all of my life. These Rules of Life “boiled down to one page” have helped me a great deal in my life.

My Blog imanagebyallend

A Warm Up WordPress Blog 2 Start My PATRIOT/TRUTH/MOVEMENT WordPress Website Development Day! (2-28-14)

http://imanagebyallend.wordpress.com/2014/02/28/a-warm-up-wordpress-blog-2-start-my-patriottruthmovement-wordpress-website-development-day-2-28-14/

http://wp.me/p2oczI-aL

A Warm Up WordPress Blog 2 Start My PATRIOT/TRUTH/MOVEMENT WordPress Website Development Day! (2-28-14)

A Warm Up WordPress Blog 2 Start My PATRIOT/TRUTH/MOVEMENT WordPress Website Development Day! (2-28-14)

http://wordpressbyallend.wordpress.com/2014/02/28/a-warm-up-wordpress-blog-2-start-my-patriottruthmovement-wordpress-website-development-day-2-28-14/

http://wp.me/p2oaIf-26

This Blog is Under Construction by ADOGG aka Allen D Until Easter.

Since I got Up, I did some cleanup chores in the kitchen, and “at my desk”.

The Coffee is Warm, and my Cup is Full.

All I need is a few hits of Fresh Green, and I’m ready to Blog Rock and Roll 4 the night.

Gregg Allman – Midnight Rider (1973) >

I’m a Midnight Keyboard Rider/Warrior 4 my Team, 4God… and 4 my Wise and Brave Google Bosses—> MSg and MASTERg!

I…

View original post 597 more words

2 thoughts on “A Warm Up WordPress Blog 2 Start My PATRIOT/TRUTH/MOVEMENT WordPress Website Development Day! (2-2 8-14)

  1. Pingback: 69 PATRIOT Movement WordPress iDESKS (69 WordPress PATRIOT Movement *Educational/Websites*) That 4 HEROIC WordPress WEBSITE DEVELOPERS Have Created 4 AMERICA 4 The WORLD And 4 U! | AllenDandhisLesbian420subSmarTTeam

  2. Pingback: 69 PATRIOT MOVEMENT WordPress iDESKS (69 WordPress PATRIOT MOVEMENT *EDUCATIONAL/WEBSITES*) THAT 4 HEROIC WordPress WEBSITE DEVELOPERS HAVE CREATED 4 AMERICA 4 THE WORLD AND 4 U! | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

Leave a Reply

